When a Swedish πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ͺ AirBnB comes with the CUTEST CAT 🐈

Hi all πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š

As you could have read last Wednesday; The AirBnB we stayed in for a week in February, did also come with THE CUTEST CAT 🐈 EVER!
Did you miss that post? You can read about it here : MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY 🧳 πŸ“¦ πŸš— Part 8 ~ MORE SNOW and when do we arrive at our destination?
I wanted to show you more photos of the cat today 😊

Today’s selection will be of 15 PHOTOGRAPHS
Dates are: 7, 10 and 12 February 2024.
The Photographs in this post are all taken with my phone πŸ“±πŸ€“
I will follow the time stamps on them. So it looks like you are experiencing my #adventures on this #walk, to πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ» #discover everything what I saw, like the little #details seen through my eyes.

Let me show you a little bit more from the inside of the house and surroundings first as I walk around :

The kitchen comes with a wood stove next to the hob. As it was winter ⛄️ we did lit it in the mornings and evenings. It was wonderful to sit in the kitchen with a cup of cappuccino getting warm. 😊

The kitchen was quirky with lots of corners.

Some details from the living room.

You know that with most of my (country) moves πŸ“¦ I always try to give my house #plants to good new homes, as most of the time I couldn’t take them abroad to other countries. This time I did the same and I took some cuttings or baby plants 🌱 with me in my shoe box. πŸ“¦

The first morning we got up and was wandering around to take some photos. I found the CAT 🐈 like this: 😁

Hahaha 🀣 she was sleeping in the lid of my shoebox.

I know cats do #LOVE #cardboard #boxes πŸ“¦
Just look at her 😍

Getting comfortable again after I disturbed her hahaha 😁

Let’s look outside the living room windows πŸͺŸ
The white snow is beautiful. The air is dry… not humid at all.

The sun comes up… πŸŒ„ a nice view although I say it myself 😊

Walking to the kitchen again, we see the hallway.

Looking outside the kitchen window, we see some other buildings on this farm.

The house behind the root cellar is used for baking. The owner has not restored it from the inside (yet) it is still in the same state as hundreds of years ago. He does use it for baking bread 🍞
The farm is in his family for hundred of years.

After a few days… the house cat got so comfortable with us. She came every evening and crawled on my lap. This was day 3. Look this cutie πŸ₯° soooo comfortable…

Day 5… still every evening comfortable on my lap. I so didn’t mind as this was rather nice and warm. The outside temperatures were still below -10 degrees Celsius ⛄️

I still think about this place with all its surprises and of course the cat once in a while. We had a great week there.
Maybe we return one day. 😊


…and here I say that’s all for today’s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘‹πŸ»
Even my own #artworks, once in a while, will come by” 🎨
Thank you so much for looking, and reading.

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble πŸ˜‰ So please don’t use them without my consent.

πŸ–Ό My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography πŸ“Έ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @worldmappin formerly @pinmapple , have a look at my personal map here: LITTLEBEE4’S personal map on WORLDMAPPIN

#ecency images by @irisworld

Are you a photographer? Join us in the discord channel β€œPHOTOGRAPHERS OF HIVE”
To support each other and give tips and help to improve your skills.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center