Don't fall for my eyes

I found this spider in a little bit of unique way because I did not notice if this spider is present. I was aiming for a different spider, smaller in size, and black in color so it was much more visible that the spider that I posted here.

Despite its big size, the color of its body blends nicely with the color of the branch it is sitting on. And I can easily overlook it, only after some time did I finally realize its presence and started to take its photos.

I love its big eyes and its big head, while the body is rather small in comparison. I could not find the name of this spider, a few suggestions that I get are Epeus alboguttatus or Mopsus mormon

But don't fall for its beautiful eyes, it is ready to suck the liquid out of your body. hahah I am just kidding. 😁😁😁

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal Flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now