My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2020

Hello my friends!!!

With an offset of -1 day due the coronavirus thing, I have to say that we are a little bit scare but we are following all the recommendations for the CDC and the gym is enhancing and increasing the frequency of the cleaning,

Anyways I did my legday with all my energy as usual and look all the cals burned ⬇️⬇️

At the end I Did a cardio workout in the treadmill for fatburn with an steady BPM of 122, and at the end I felt great!!

Hope all you are safe and being careful of all the things about the coronavirus right now !!

And remember

KEEEEEEEEP AAAAAAAACTIIIIIIIIIVEEEEE 🗣🗣🗣

#team-mexico #fatburn sportstalk zzan #fit #legday #teamgordo #healing #mexico #gym #cardio #steemusa actifit #steemiansclub #health #life




8555
Daily Activity,Gym,Moving Around Office,Weight Lifting,Treadmill

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center