My Actifit Report Card: April 2 2021

Lately, I have been busy on a pet project. I took on this home improvement project after feeling our kitchen looked too grumpy. As you can see it's still a work in progress. I made couple of mistakes which I will fix in few years or if/when we sell this house depending upon what comes first. I put these tiles on top of existing ones. It doesn't look bad, but a pro with eagle eyes will spot it right away. In some spot, I could've cut the tiles better. What's important for us it looks decent and I enjoyed this learning process. That's all for today friends.

Anyways off to the report...


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10844
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
5.2 ft
Weight
154 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now