Little fatties & Actifit July 28 2023

Some people say that they can replace or are even better than meat. I am not convinced, true that they are really fat meaty mushrooms, but I'm not that big of a fan. To me they're just some fat mushrooms that even become a bit slimy when you start cooking them. I can't argue that they don't look good though, in RL and in pictures as well. Best thing is they can be free if you want to put in the effort to go out into the woods to look for them.

Last one is just a bonus picture, I liked their color.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/07/2023
3754
Daily Activity
Height
183.0 cm
Weight
78.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center