How I Beat Depression 2 Actifit Report Card: January 8 2024

  • Family Park A Khalidiya Daratulmiya Abu Dhabi UAE.

So yesterday we talked about how I Beat depression let's recap

  • Get as much sunlight (morning sunlight ā˜€ļø)
  • Working out or strength training at least 15 to 30 minutes daily
  • Drink more water šŸ’¦

If you successfully do these three you can do another one is Sleep šŸ˜“ it's very important try to sleep the same time preferably 10pm and wake up 5am or 6am you need at least 7 to 8 hour sleep šŸ’¤ to get the basic functions in the body work well and to get rid of those dark thoughts.

  • Family Park A

Please keep in mind in all my blog posts I only share about my experiences and I experiment on my own body I am not a doctor or an expert in any way and I will never say I am one.

For me sharing these experiences I had is important because I did ask doctors for help many times in the past and nothing works but when I start to change my mind set and do my own thing it healed me.

Another reason why I share my stories is because I know some of you are like me we cannot afford to waste money on our own health because we have family to feed and take care of so this is just a way of an option IF you want to follow but always follow at your own risk.

Well sorry for being so serious lol šŸ˜‚ in a serious mood I guess hehe take care and keep safe beautiful people God bless.


made by @tydynrain

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

Support me by being a Patron at my PATREON


šŸ“½ļø Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

šŸŽ’Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


šŸžļø Follow me on social media šŸžļø


šŸ’™ Facebook

šŸ¦ Twitter

šŸ–¼ļø Instagram

šŸ˜» YouTube


šŸŖ™ Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

šŸ Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up
Or
Ecency

šŸƒ Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands šŸƒ

šŸŽø Play-to-earn game: Rising Star šŸŽø


šŸ“š Tutorials by @caelum1infernum šŸ“š


  1. šŸ“’How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. šŸ“—How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. šŸ“• How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. šŸ“˜ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. šŸ““ Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„
Join the ALIVE TRIBE for fantastic benefits by reading the fascinating list of posts on @heartbeatonhive!
ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„ā¤ļøā€šŸ”„


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP raise Alive token staked steadily. Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/01/2024
6175
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments