RE: RE: A quick visit to our Parochial church, some ice cream, and wandering with the baby.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick visit to our Parochial church, some ice cream, and wandering with the baby.

RE: A quick visit to our Parochial church, some ice cream, and wandering with the baby.

Ah I can feel that now when strangers greet my baby . My eyes are watching like a hawk 😆.

Even it was only the inlaws holding him, I would say hey, don't touch his face 😆😆. It was hard as my husband was so naughty with his nieces and nephews back then. So his sister was looking forward for a revenge thru my son ,🤣.

But they can't since it's me taking care of him.

That's why there is a rule, don't kiss if it's not your baby

Ah yeah, seemed he will also love 🍨🍨 as both us hubby loves it too 😁.

!PIZZA

Apologies for the late response, just occupied with the little one yesterday. He is on the stage of wanna flip on this tummy but couldn't yet. So ended up crying so hard as he was mad ,😆

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center