RE: RE: A quick visit to our Parochial church, some ice cream, and wandering with the baby.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick visit to our Parochial church, some ice cream, and wandering with the baby.

RE: A quick visit to our Parochial church, some ice cream, and wandering with the baby.

I even placed alcohol in the living room and required anyone to spray their hands before touching my baby

Hey I think that's global code for all new mothers or even some Dads. I can remember driving my son home from the hospital when he was released. I drove way under the speed limit and had a new enlightened like Spiderman sence, haha. Can also remember strangers wanting to get his attention when we went out. The thought of someone having a cold made me think get away, never acted on it though 🤣

Oh I had an opportunity to hit 7/11 about two weeks ago when I went back to my mom's. Had plans to go there but both time and car issues prevented me from it. Anyways ice cream!

Baby is focused on that ice cream, if you could see me now I have s similar look 😆 A future ice cream lover for sure. It's like he already knows it's a treat 🍨 🍧 🍦 It's such a cute picture and most would be smiling at it after seeing it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center