Coffee With A view | Exploring Northern Cebu Part 3

Dark Brown Polaroid Frames Photo Collage.png
Hey Hivers! As mentioned in my previous blogs, I recently went to the northern part of Cebu for a summer outing with my colleagues. When we went back to the City, we visited Cafe Alto, located at Bogo City, for a quick coffee break before ending our outing.
IMG20240616141317.jpg
IMG20240616140258.jpg
The Cafe was quite secluded and we got lost upon reaching the place. It was around 2pm when we arrived but fortunately, the weather wasn't too hot for an afternoon. The interior of the place is just simple with minimal design. What made it beautiful is its natural view that can be seen through the glass walls. I wonder how this place would look like during nigh time. Will there be stars and moon in the sky?
IMG20240616141601.jpg
IMG20240616141426.jpg
We then ordered some drinks and cakes for our afternoon snacks. Their food and drinks taste good (3/5 rating) and their staffs are very accommodating. During this time, some of my colleagues got allergy attack due to the seafoods we ate the night before. The baristas ensure that we are all okay.
IMG20240616143139.jpg
IMG20240616143931.jpg
This is the last stopover for this trip and we we're all glad to finally go back to the City. This 2 days 1 night event truly helped me get to know my colleagues on a deeper level and bond with them.

Another thing i'm grateful for is i get to explore other parts of Cebu, my hometown province, through these kinds of company events. Baby steps, like i always say. I can't wait to share with you more adventures in the future.

That's it for today's blog. See you in my next one!

Sending some love and light

Love, Jane

Also see:
Exploring Northern Cebu | The Chronicles Part 1
Paradizzo Beach Resort | Exploring Northern Cebu Part 2
C's Cafe | The Fanciest Cafe With A Seaview

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now