Don’t Mind If I Do - Beer Saturday

Well, the weekend has well and truly landed.. and we all know what that means.. #beersaturday baby!!

Spent most of the afternoon knocking out some yard work, rearranging the shed.. mostly just keeping the wife happy, you know how it goes.

All done.. well that justifies a trip to the bottle shop to celebrate. Let’s see what they got?

Nothing really stood out today, but these fellas looked unfamiliar to me. The green looked devilishly appealing, a lot like the lawn I’d just tidied up.

I’ve always appreciated the taste of Belgium beer too, has a solid thirst quenching property about it, and today that’s what we were after.

It was my night to cook dinner too, so thought I’d better stop by the local Indian restaurant too. Can’t go wrong with a spicy Chicken Patia, accompanied by the nectar of the gods.

Nothing special about this beer, just a honest, reliable, satisfying drop. Quiet night in watching the footy, finding that state of relaxation thanks to my green friend here.

Happy #beersaturday and a productive and enjoyable weekend to all my beer lovers out there.

Stay hydrated ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency