THROWBACK THURSDAY OF MY VISITATION AT THE OSUN RIVER/JUEVES RECUERDO DE MI VISITA AL RÍO OSUN(ENG/E


ENGLISH

hello my people today I decided to throw it back since it's a throwback Thursday I decided to post a picture which I converted to a video by adding the picture together for a better view. it was my first time of going to a very big river like that and it was very fun with my friends. hanging out is something fun tho and amazing to go once in a while. when I got into the river I was scared at first then I moved to the side of the water and put my leg them I moved in more a bit cause the water was very cold and precious to the body.

Never the less being able to go out often to places like this is what I really love doing tho but due to education and school I don't really have much time to go out like that but the only chance I have I used them very well and effective check the video for better explanation.

IMG-20240411-WA0113.jpg

ESPANOL

Hola mi gente, hoy decidí devolverlo ya que es un jueves de retroceso. Decidí publicar una imagen que convertí en un video agregando las imágenes para una mejor vista. Era la primera vez que iba a un río tan grande como ese y fue muy divertido con mis amigos. Aunque pasar el rato es algo divertido y sorprendente para ir de vez en cuando. Cuando entré al río me asusté al principio, luego me moví hacia el lado del agua y metí las piernas y me moví un poco más porque el agua estaba muy fría y era preciosa para el cuerpo.

Sin embargo, poder salir a menudo a lugares como este es lo que realmente me encanta hacer, aunque debido a la educación y la escuela no tengo mucho tiempo para salir así, pero la única oportunidad que tengo los aproveché muy bien. y efectivo revisa el video para una mejor explicación.

IMG-20240411-WA0113.jpg

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency