what is the value of $1000 USD for you? (share your story and win hive 🀩) IU Contest #3

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

Money is really important for us are that sure depends upon where we live and how much we do earn from what we do. we all are from different professions and there are even many students here too who are here to earn an income from the hive. yes, hive did give them a chance to earn if they are really willing to share amazing stuff here I did see many talented peoples here who do their best I do try to help them as much I can πŸ™ƒ

So, as you already know that this is a contest and I hope you will take part in the contest, The price is not that much but still, you should try it is for free after all πŸ˜… you just have to share your side of the story.
Thanks to @beeber mam πŸ˜€ for the comment in my last post that gives an idea for the new contest after a very long time.

what is the value of $1000 USD for you?

So, what is the value of me of $1000 USD?
1 USD is approx 78.11 INR ( Indian Rupee), as you can see how much 1 USD is in my country. you can say it is X78 of the USD I did get.

If I have a salary of $1000 USD then that is 78,129.90 INR. that is really a big and decent amount for me too. I did withdraw 1000 hive hives when the hive was around 1 USD. so that did means a lot to me. 1k USD salary is a pretty good amount for me. You can say I dont have to worry about money fo will get a 1k USD salary πŸ˜‰

So what about you?


sgn_06_10_2022_1654834092864


Image Source and edited via @deimage Thank you so much brother😍.

So the contest is simple, you just have to share the story. about

what is the value of $1000 USD for you?

Rules:

  • Join the community to post.
  • Only one entry per person.
  • The contest will end on the day of the payout
  • Invite/tag your friends to join it will be fun
  • reblog/vote not necessary that is your choice
  • The word limit for comments will be maxed at 150 words.
  • The word limit for a post will be 100 to 350(max) words.
  • Use the #iucontest tag in your post.
  • Use Indiaunited community to post.
  • Last date of participating in the contest will be before the payout day.

prize 🎁:

  • the good comments and posts will boost by 150 eceny points that will be worth $1 USD.
  • There will be 3 winners.
  • The prize will be 10 hives so, the 1st will get 5 hives, the 2nd will get 3 hives, and the 3rd will be 2 hives.
  • All the participants will get 50 eceny points.

good luck see you on the result day πŸ˜…
it will be hard for me to look after all the posts so I am not alone on this @inuke bade bhai will going to help let's see if he did get time from his busy schedule πŸ˜„

Feel free to ask if you get confused with anything

Thanks a lot for staying till the end πŸ˜ƒπŸ™, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes πŸ”½πŸ”»
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep πŸ’°
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting 🀩
Do you want to save some hive ? 🀨
Passive income tokens πŸ’°
Best why to Invest πŸ’°πŸ¦
The SIP Investment πŸ’°πŸ’Ή
The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can πŸ’°πŸš€

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
99 Comments
Ecency