The power ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ’ช

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

The more power we have the more powerful we do feel it can be by physical or it can be by wealth. But it deeds feels good indeed you know what you mean in the start sure the path does look difficult to use but as we did find the way then we did see all the doors are wide open for so sure there will be traps and other you will surely try you to stop but if you a strong will power then sure you are going to achieve that what you have decided to achive for sure.

I have heard this many times "Bodybuilders are very disciplined human beings ๐Ÿ˜‡" I am sure that is very true that is why we did see the results so if you want to achive anything then consistency and discipline are the keys I guess. we all did have made many plans and goals for this year I am not sure how many of us are following them ๐Ÿ˜‰, I am sure about others I am not doing all the things which I did plan at the start of the year.
But I am pretty serious for hive for sure and I do see many others are too. Everyone wants to be a whale here but is that possible if you only earn from your posts. no that can't be possible in my opinion maybe it is possible if all your posts did hit the trading page daily I do see that is the only way if you only post ๐Ÿ˜‡. Even though it will surely going to take years for sure.



Image Source

It totally depends on how you do manage things to achieve goals, I used to make a week goals update posts now I don't ๐Ÿ˜…. I am making progress there are many more things to write so I do forget about that.

last year I was planning to achive 10k hive power but that didn't happen this time I will surely going to achive it. I did make it less hard for me ๐Ÿ˜… I am planning to reach at least 8.5k hive power by the end of the year. If I will achive that then I am sure that will be going to be a good idea for me and that will surely boost up my confidence too I am sure.

At the moment I do have 7,984 hive power. but most of the power is delegated to different accounts to earn a passive income in hive and hive engine tokens too. if you are not aware of that read my post below the post I am sure that is going to help you.
I do have only 113 HP with me ๐Ÿ˜‡, which I just use to curate posts only but of course, I don't get and curation rewards for that it is just to keep my VP and RC at a good level only.

I am not planning to invest in the hive, but who knows ๐Ÿ™ƒ. I did invest a few in the last two months so I will invest but not this month for sure.
so what are your plans for your hive power or any tribe tokens?

Thanks a lot for staying till the end ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral ๐Ÿ˜
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application ๐Ÿง
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ป
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep ๐Ÿ’ฐ
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. ๐Ÿง 
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting ๐Ÿคฉ
Do you want to save some hive ? ๐Ÿคจ
Passive income tokens ๐Ÿ’ฐ
Best why to Invest ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿฆ
The SIP Investment ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’น

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency