2k Leo power achieved ๐Ÿš€

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

Today is Leo power-up day I did power up more than 500 Leo recently. I did plan to reach at least 2k Leo power by the end of the year, I don't post that much in the Leo community so I do have to buy it most of the time to increase my Leo power fast ๐Ÿ’ช.
I do want to power up today but I am kind of impatience on that I guess I do power up daily at around 2.5 Leo or 3 Leo thanks to @india-leo and @leo.voter. for giving me daily Leo to power up.

If you are a type of user who doesn't make that many financial posts then this must be helpful for you.How to earn LEO tokens without posting.
I did power-up all my Leo and delegate it to the @india-leo account to get good curation rewards indeed. It is good if you do have a passive source of income.

what did you do with your Leo-power?


screenshot_1517_


If you can't take it anyone hires someone ๐Ÿ˜…, I am loving this line what about you? this is what I do it is good to divide your tribe tokens and hive-engine tokens.
The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can .

##what are the tokens you do have faith in:

  • Hive
  • HBD
  • LEO
  • NEOXAG

what about you I am sure most of us here do feel the same what about you?
what are tokens that you love the most?

I will try to keep up staking all the tokens that I love the most, actually, I do stake most of the tokens. Next time I will power up more Leo let's see how things will go.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral ๐Ÿ˜
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application ๐Ÿง
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ป
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep ๐Ÿ’ฐ
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. ๐Ÿง 
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting ๐Ÿคฉ
Do you want to save some hive ? ๐Ÿคจ
Passive income tokens ๐Ÿ’ฐ
Best why to Invest ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿฆ
The SIP Investment ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’น
The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿš€

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency