CCC's Street Art Contest #216 ~ “MIKAEL BRANDRUP” STREETART in LJUSDAL ~ SWEDEN 🇸🇪

Hi all 👋🏻

Yes, another mural from the town LJUSDAL, how can I not. Hahaha 😁 There were so many… I didn’t even find them all. But this one was an easy find. Let me show you today a nice streetart work from MIKAEL BRANDRUP. I found his mural on one of our trips abroad.

The first #photo will be my #entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #216” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #216 | 🎁 : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #215‼️
It tells you the rules and how to enter. Join us! It’s truly fun 🤩 have a look around…

The Photographs in this post I took all with my iPhone… 📱on 21 July 2024.

Let’s have a look at this cool mural:

IMG_5232.jpeg

Artist: MIKAEL BRANDRUP aka #MikaelB or Kets
Title: ”Room for Reflection”
Location: ”BAGARGRÄND, LJUSDAL IN SWEDEN” 🇸🇪
Work Created… 2019

Website : Mikael B

His Instagram page you find here: Mikael Brandrup

He even has a Wikipedia page: Mikael Brandrup!

Have a look around his pages as his work is awesome. He paints on anything… 😎

Let me show you a bit more from Mikael’s work in Ljusdal now:

This work is rather easy for him… I mean his normal work is very layered and so much more vibrant. I still like this one.
IMG_5229.jpeg

It fits well on the building and its surroundings.
IMG_5233.jpeg

It looks like it became part of the structure. The background also has more colours in it if you look closely. The faded strokes going from the top down.
IMG_5234.jpeg

His signature, here you see the background colours better too.

IMG_5230.jpeg

Very interesting work, what do you think?


…and here I say that’s all for today’s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs 😎👋🏻
“Even my own #artworks, once in a while, will come by” 🎨
Thank you so much for looking, and reading.

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @worldmappin formerly @pinmapple , have a look at my personal map here: LITTLEBEE4’S personal map on WORLDMAPPIN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center