CCC's Street Art Contest #218 ~ “HELEN BUR” STREETART in LJUSDAL ~ SWEDEN 🇸🇪

Hi all 👋🏻

Let’s start today with one of my best finds in the beautiful town of LJUSDAL. It is a diptych and it looks so painterly…. Just stunning in every way it makes me happy to show you. I present to you the artist HELEN BUR. An amazing artist in every way. I found one of her murals before in Spain. So it was great to find her here in Sweden too while on a road trip abroad. 😁
If you missed that post, have a look here : CCC's Street Art Contest #147 ~ Helen Bur StreetArt find in Madrid ~ Spain 🇪🇸

The first #photo will be my #entry into the “CCC's Street Art Contest #218” hosted by @digi-me
Thank you @trincowski, @heroldius, @melinda010100, @ervin-lemark, @ecency, @tobetada and @arcange and many more for supporting this #contest!

‼️If you want to know more about this contest: have a look at @digi-me ’s post: CCC's Street Art Contest #218 | 🎁 : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #217‼️
It tells you the rules and how to enter. Join us! It’s truly fun 🤩 have a look around…

The Photographs in this post I took all with my iPhone… 📱on 21 July 2024.

Let us look at this beautiful #painterly mural:

Artist: HELEN BUR
Title: ””
Location: ”HOGDINSGATAN, LJUSDAL IN SWEDEN” 🇸🇪
Work Created… 2019

Her Instagram page you find here: Helen Bur

Her posts about this work: You find here with a few better captures just after it was finished.

Have a look around at her work, I love the way she paints and portrays her figures. 😊

Let me show you more of this beautiful #diptych mural:

It is located next to the tiger from Charlie Granberg I posted 2 months ago.

This work is large… I love the #muted#earthy colours 😊

Getting closer by we see the girl better. Playing with the hoop.

The colours do fit the building very well. What do you think?

The right one of the diptych, do you see also the shadow of the girl?

The left one.

Her signature ✍🏻


…and here I say that’s all for today’s post my friends.
Join me next time for more #updates, #adventures, #stories and #photographs 😎👋🏻
“Even my own #artworks, once in a while, will come by” 🎨
Thank you so much for looking, and reading.

#ecency banner by @irisworld

Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great day all 😎
Grtz Jackie

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

If you want to see where I traveled to and what I already shared in @worldmappin formerly @pinmapple , have a look at my personal map here: LITTLEBEE4’S personal map on WORLDMAPPIN

#ecency images by @irisworld

!worldmappin 61.82678 lat 16.10198 long “HELEN BUR” STREETART in LJUSDAL ~ SWEDEN 🇸🇪 d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center