📢 WEEK 2 COMPETITION: 10 x Winners Announced - 20 000 $THGAMING Community Posting Challenge! Splinterlands posts reign supreme.

Here are the Winning Posts from the THGaming Community Challenge

Congratulations, each Winner will receive 2000 x $THGAMING Tokens (+/- $4 $HIVE value). Please consider following the authors if you like their style.

Featured Splinterlands Posts x 5

⬇️ (1) @michupa - @michupa/splinterlands-art-contest-week-182

Lira art competition.jpg

⬇️ (2) @luizeba - @luizeba/newbie-tutorial-building-a-cheap

Luizeba Competition winner 11 April 2022.jpg

⬇️ (3) @atbui89 - @atbui89/ultimate-guide-on-earning-crypto-with-splinterlands--part-3-of-3

atbui89 Competition winner 11 April 2022.jpg

⬇️ (4) @falcout - @falcout/disintegrator-the-devastator-spt-battle-weekly-challenge

falcCompetition winner 11 April 2022.jpg

⬇️ (5) @lofone - @lofone/splinterlands-tales-from-silver-r9mkvl

iophone.jpg



Featured Rising Star Post

⬇️ (6) @almightygrim - @almightygrim/grim-tutorial-all-you-need-to-know-about-rising-stars-xp-boosters

Grim Competition winner 11 April 2022.jpg


Other Winners (Various Topics)

(7) @killerwot- @killerwot/rising-star-progress

"My progress on #RisingStar in the last month or so has been great I think. When I first started playing I was a lowly busker, but now I have become the main headliner of my small town!"


(8) @psyshock - @psyshock/i-invite-you-to-know-botworld-adventure-a-very-entertaining-video-game-engesp

" #Botworld - As soon as I started the game, I registered with my Google play account, then options appeared to create my own character, I had the opportunity to choose between four different races (CAT, DOG, REPTILE OR BUFFALO) of some very colorful small anthropomorphic beings..."


(9) @beffeater - @beffeater/thgaming-lpool-experience-and-projects

"It has passed more than 40 days (since February 14th) since I joined the Swap.Hive:THGaming liquidity pool and it's one of the best decisions I've ever taken thanks to @jim-crypto. My initial investment was about $160 (I was wondering myself why I was not buying some more cards or gold foil summoners but the #THGaming project convinced me to diversify my investments)..."


(10) @nyinyiwin - @nyinyiwin/my-stats-in-rabona-game-2280c2059545c

"Hello #Rabona Friends! This is my 48th post about my stats in Rabona Game. My Rabona Team is Named as "New Star MM. The games of the new season are moving with speeds. Now, the season 72 is starting."

WRAP UP

We will be running more Hive Community and Social Media Competitions this month. Keep a look out on our Social Media accounts for competition announcements. Have a productive Monday and well done to all the winners!

If you would like to join THGaming and explore the #Metaverse with us, our Social Media links are below.

THE END


Official Social Media Links

🔹 THGaming Hive Community

🔸 THGaming Discord

🔸 THGaming Twitter

🔹 THGaming Instagram

🔸 Linktree Official - All Social Media links

$THGaming Hivechain posting footer.jpg
$THGAMING on Tribaldex

Consider Delegating your Staked $THGAMING to our Official Curators : @jim-crypto @thgaming @entrepidus @dynamicrypto @skuration @beffeater @thg-curator


Post rewards will go towards powering up $HP and funding $THGAMING's ongoing development.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center