SPLINTERLANDS- TALES FROM SILVER

2022-03-31 (2).png

Hello world and fellow crypto gamers

The day has come again to write about our favorite game and today we are going to explore the Fire Class and more specifically the card Radiated Brute! As you know the reason once again for this post is Splinterlands's Share your Battle Challenge! I highly recommend to you get involved in this challenge yourself and share your experiences from your own battles! You know that I want to make every article instructive in a fun way and today we are going to see a very useful combo for the fire class!

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLryLKfwMNwyzxw8HN3VVciuxNg5VTWdJTMiD1Ye2JsXwJvPp.png

Review of the Card

2022-03-31 (8).png

Radiated Brute is today's spotlight card and I personally use it at level 3 but I recommend using it at level 4 because it gains one extra attack! The next big upgrade of this card is at level 6 and it gains Enrage!

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLryLKfwMNwyzxw8HN3VVciuxNg5VTWdJTMiD1Ye2JsXwJvPp.png

The Battle

ezgif.com-gif-maker (6).gif

Ruleset

In this battle we have two abilities granted to all the monsters, the first one is that all monsters have Divine Shield and Enrage! The Mana cap is 26 and we can play all the classes except Water and Life!

Team formation & Round 1

2022-03-31 (2).png

Before I say something about our formation and the monsters I chose, I have to say that whenever you see this formation from your opponent, the key to winning this easily is to play a Sneak or an Opportunity monster! So when I saw the monsters my opponent played, I knew from the start that I have won the battle! But we will see if that was the case!

The monster I used in the first place was my favorite card from the Fire class, and that was Cerberus! The stats at level 4 is simply OP and the Heal ability is also very useful!

In second place we are placed our highlighted monster Radiated Brute! The reason is obvious I think, Reach ability and good stats!

In the third place, I placed the opportunity monster Serpentine Spy. To be honest a very solid monster for 3 mana!

Goblin Shaman is the next monster and the reason I like this monster is the Weaken ability! It basically reduces the Health of all enemy monsters!

In the fifth place, we've got Tenyii Striker and the reason was that I wanted a sneak monster with decent stats!

The final monster I placed was Naga Assasin and the reason was that my remaining mana after I construct the main strategy of my formation was 2 and I choose that card!
mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLryLKfwMNwyzxw8HN3VVciuxNg5VTWdJTMiD1Ye2JsXwJvPp.png

Watch the Action!

Now you can see the battle below without having an account at Splinterlands! If you want to see the battle at the game, I will leave a link below! I hope you will enjoy the battle and if you have any questions or suggestions please leave a comment!

  • Here is also a link for the battle on the Splinterlands platform: LINK

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLryLKfwMNwyzxw8HN3VVciuxNg5VTWdJTMiD1Ye2JsXwJvPp.png

  • Don't forget to leave your thoughts and questions in the comment section!
  • If you want to see more of my posts and take participate in future giveaways I am planning, you should FOLLOW me.
  • I will distribute some @lolztoken in the comments!
  • Images used in this post are owned and open-sourced by splinterlands.com
  • If you didn't join SPLINTERLANDS yet here is my referral link:
    https://splinterlands.com?ref=lofone

SRSLFINAL.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center