Identity Theft, My Identity Was Stolen

People stole my identity.


I want to tell you how my identity was stolen.


After that, I want to ask a powerful question.


I don't know if my identity robbers will copyright my stuff.


I don't know if Cosmos and Mango Haze are taking away my own fucking social security number away from me.


I don't know if they will use this to get me even more banned than ever before.


There is so much I do not know.


I have so many questions.


But I also need to tell you what happened.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


FU2N6ipUEAE9pPO.png


The Kenobi Disney Show Fucked Up


Identity Theft, My Identity Was Stolen
Oatmeal Daily - 2022-06-10 - Friday | Published in June of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




MY REAL IDENTITY WAS STOLEN.


MY ACTUAL ID OF WHO I AM AND EVERYTHING WAS ALREADY TAKEN AWAY, STOLEN, THEFT, AND EVERYTHING ELSE TOO.


MY IDENTITY WAS STOLEN.


MY IDENTITY WAS ALREADY STOLEN.


MY IDENTITY IS STOLEN.


MY IDENTITY IS BEING STOLEN.


MY IDENTITIES WAS ROBBED.


MY IDENTITIES ARE THUS BEING STOLEN.


MY IDENTITY WILL BE STOLEN.


MY IDENTITY IS GOING TO BE STOLEN.


MY IDENTITY HAS BEEN TAKEN FROM ME.


IT IS REALLY EASY TO STEAL MY IDENTIFICATION.


I put out information about myself on the Internet on and off since the 1990s. That may include my actual social security, my ID card, other cards, certificates, etc. Actual photos, scans, etc.


I put out my own signature, phone numbers, street addresses, etc.


I've put out so much information about so many different things regarding me and sometimes not just me for so many years.


I'm not going to tell you where I've hidden some of this info embedded inside videos, articles, posts, memes, photos, threads, emails, comments, conversations, clips, images, GIFs, websites, social media, etc.


It is all out there in the public domain.


It is all right underneath your noses.


You don't have to hire a private investigator, a private eye.


You can find my stuff on so many different websites, etc.


But why would I tell you how to find it all? But it is there.


There is no way of getting it off the Internet.


You have no idea how many times I've put out the information regarding me and other people too. You have no idea how easy it is for people to steal my I.D.


Do you want me to say sorry about that?


I don't have time to get into how people are probably stealing my ID and soul right now.


I've been putting it all out there these past thirty years since the fucking 20th century. That is since last century. It is now the 21st century right now.


I don't want to dive too deeply into all of this right now.


But let me ask a major question.


If you steal my identity, does that mean when people sue me, then they are therefore suing you?


Who will take the stand?


Will the Real Oatmeal Joey Arnold please stand up?


If judges call Joey Arnold to go to court, which Joey Arnold goes to court? If Joey is sent to prison, which Joey goes to prison? Does Joey1 go to dungeons? Does Joey2 go to prison? Does Joey3 go to prison? Do all of them go in the big house? Do all of them go in the slammer?


When you steal my ID, you won't find any money. I have no money. I have nothing. I don't have a car. I don't have kids. I don't have a house. I got nothing. So, what are you going to sue me for? I got nothing to give you.


Please don't steal my ID. Please don't sue me for all my money. I got no money. Please don't send me to prison. I'm innocent.


But people are stealing my identity. It's too late. I cannot stop it. People are suing me. People are murdering me. Mango Haze and Cosmos is attacking me. I will be murdered. I will be imprisoned.


Dear judges, jurors, and everyone else too, do you feel proud to deem an innocent man guilty of things he did not do?


Judges, jurors, and other people too will falsely and prematurely declare me guilty of crimes I'm innocent of.


Is it too late to include a disclaimer here?


YouTube helped Cosmos take me down.


YouTube, are you happy about that?


YouTube murdered over 7,000 of my videos.


Facebook took me down.


Twitter took me down.


Instagram took me down.


STUMBLE CHAT BANNED ME TOO.


PLEASE DO NOT VISIT STUMBLE CHAT DOT COM.


PLEASE GO TO THAT WEBSITE.


PLEASE DO NOT VISIT THAT WEBSITE.


PLEASE DON'T GO THERE AND ASK ABOUT OATMEAL.


PLEASE GO THERE AND ASK ABOUT MANGO HAZE.


PLEASE DON'T ASK COSMOS WHY HE IS THREATENING SO MANY OF HIS OWN USERS.


BECAUSE HE MAY ACCIDENTALLY BLOW UP YOUR COMPUTER.


AND NOT JUST A BLOW JOB.


PLEASE GO TO STUMBLE CHAT AND PARTY WITH THE DRUG LORDS THERE.


NO DOGS WERE HARMED IN THE MAKING OF THIS ARTICLE.


UNLIKE MY OWN YOUTUBE CHANNELS AND VIDEOS.


MY VIDEOS WERE HARMED.


SO PLEASE DON'T DOX PEOPLE LIKE TYLER MOORE COSMOS OF STUMBLE CHAT DID.


THIS ARTICLE WAS UPLOADED TO MULTIPLE BLOCKCHAIN WEBSITES AND BLOG PLATFORMS AND CANNOT BE TAKEN DOWN.


IN OTHER WORDS, EVEN IF YOU TRIED, THE INFORMATION I PASS ON STAYS ON THE INTERNET FOREVER AND EVER AND EVER.


SO, JOEY ARNOLD WILL BE MURDERED BY BAD PEOPLE.


MAYBE COSMOS WILL SEND SOME BAD PEOPLE TO MY HOUSE.


IT WOULD NOT BE THE FIRST TIME NOR THE LAST TIME.


I WILL LET PEOPLE MURDER ME.


OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD WILL DIE A MARTYR.


PLEASE DON'T ASK HOW MUCH AND HOW BADLY PEOPLE HATE COSMOS ON TINY CHAT DOT COM. DON'T GO THERE.


DON'T CAUSE PROBLEMS.


PLEASE DON'T CAUSE ANY PROBLEMS FOR TYLER.


PLEASE LET TYLER CAUSE PROBLEMS.


LET TYLER SLAP PEOPLE LIKE WILL SMITH SLAPPED CHRIS ROCK EARLIER THIS YEAR.


LET TYLER GO AFTER MOLLY.


TYLER PROBABLY HAS A THING FOR MOLLY.


DON'T TELL HIS GF ABOUT HIS AFFAIR WITH MOLLY.


BECAUSE MOLLY IS NOT AFRAID TO CALL THE COPS.


IF YOU TRY TO MESS WITH HER, SHE WILL TACO YOU.


SO DON'T START ANY OATMEAL IN HERE.


JUST LET COSMOS TYLER REMOVE EVERYONE OFF STUMBLE CHAT DOT COM.


ONLY ONE HUNDRED PEOPLE ON AVERAGE GO THERE EACH MONTH OR SO THEY SAY YEARS AGO OR WHENEVER IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN.


BUT MOST OF THEM WERE ALREADY BANNED RECENTLY.


TYLER IS GOING OCD.


HE IS BANNING EVERYONE NOW.


IF YOU LOOK FUNNY, YOU'RE BEING KICKED OFF HIS ILLEGAL WEBSITE.


IF YOU LOOK TOO MEXICAN, SORRY, YOUR BLACK ASS GOT TO GO.


HIT THE ROAD JACK AND DON'T YOU COME BACK.


UNLESS IF YOU ARE MANGO HAZE.


IF YOU ARE, THEN PLEASE CONTINUE TO THREATEN PEOPLE, MANGO.


BECAUSE WE AT STUMBLE CHAT SUPPORT ATTACKING PEOPLE. WE WILL ABUSE YOU. WE WILL DOX YOU. WE WILL RAPE YOU. SAYS COSMOS.


WHEN I DEFENDED MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS.


COSMOS ATTACKED ME AGAIN AND AGAIN.


I THINK COSMOS TYLER MOORE WAS TRYING TO RAPE ME.


HE SAID, "PLEASE PRESS THE RESET BUTTON ON GOOGLE."


TYLER MOORE COSMOS OF STUMBLE CHAT WANTS MY ARTICLES AND VIDEOS AND MEMES AND CARTOONS AND EVERYTHING ELSE REMOVED OFF THE INTERNET FOREVER.


MOORE DOES NOT WANT MORE.


MOORE IS HAVING A COW.


BART SIMPSON SAYS DO NOT HAVE A COW DUDE, AYE FOR YOU PEOPLE IN CANADA.


COSMOS BANNED ME OFF STUMBLE CHAT. WHY?


ALL I DID WAS TALK ABOUT WHAT MANGO HAZE DID.


CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT WHAT MANGO DID.


That is why people are stealing my identity.


That is why people are suing me and taking me to court over things I didn't do.


That is why I will be sent to prison.


That is why I will be murdered.


I did not commit suicide.


Cosmos did it.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency