🍁Jackfruit vegetables with yellow sauce🍁



Good evening beloved vegan friends, how are you all in this community, hopefully you are always happy in living your daily lives, tonight I will show you a recipe for young jackfruit vegetables with yellow spices.



This young jackfruit vegetable was inspired by my parents' cooking, usually every time I go home to my mother's house, she always makes this dish, so today I asked for a recipe to make it myself at home, it turns out the results are very delicious.



Ingredients:

🔹500 grams of boiled young jackfruit.
🔹3 red chilies.
🔹20 cayenne peppers.
🔹1 tomato.
🔹3 shallots.
🔹2 cloves of garlic.
🔹1 tablespoon of salt.
🔹 5 tablespoons of cooking oil.
🔹1 stalk of lemongrass.
🔹1 pandan leaf.
🔹3 bay leaves.



How to make:

🔸grind the spices.

🔸heat oil, add the ground spices.

🔸add lemongrass, bay leaves, and pandan leaves.

🔸add the boiled jackfruit.

🔸add salt, stir well.

🔸prepare and serve.



this is a delicious and simple cooking menu for your beloved family at home, let's try it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center