Vegan | Light salad | Healthy and tasty!


** Have a nice day everyone! My name is Sergei and I come from Moldova. I am very interested in the topic of raw food and vegan cuisine. I came across your site and your community. And I decided to publish here recipes that I cook at home. **

Enjoy your meal everyone.


Today I want to share with you a recipe for a light salad. And most importantly, a very healthy salad. Because it contains beets. Which cleanses the liver very well and removes taxins from the body.



** Let's start with the ingredients we need for our salad. **


  • Cabbage
  • Onion
  • Beet
  • Dill
  • Salt
  • Vegetable oil

** Tools**

  • Deep bowl
  • Knife
  • Grater

Let's start by finely chopping the cabbage. I like to do this in long slices. But it can be short.




After this, we proceed to cutting the dill. I like it when it is chopped very finely. And there are no big pieces.




Let's move on to chopping the onion. And here I also have my own approach to business. Since many people cut the onion into cubes, but I prefer to cut it into slices.





Now we need to add our most important ingredient. Beetroot! I don’t chop the beets, but grate them on a fine grate. It seems to me to be the most delicious.





And don’t forget to add salt to taste. I actually like it when there's not so much salt. But those who want a more colorful taste can add more salt.



Now all that remains is to mix. And usually everyone does it with a spoon or fork. I like to stir the salad with my hands. Since you can mash the cabbage a little so that it becomes softer and gives juice. Even when you stir with your hands, the salt is better absorbed into the salad.



After mixing well, add vegetable oil. And you can serve it to the table.



**And here I am, happy with a delicious salad. **

**Bon Appetit everyone! **



📷Camera Canon EOS 700D

LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM

Location Moldova

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now