INTRODUCTORY POST TO HIVE 🥰

IMG-20240311-WA0076.jpg

Hello Guys🤭
I am new on hive,i go by the name Adefioye Ibukunoluwa Deborah though everyone around me calls me IBK,it's a short form of my name.
My name Ibukunoluwa means God's blessings in English
I am a Nigerian from the Southwest region.
My state of origin is Ife, osun state even though i was grew up in oyo state in a beautiful city called Ibadan.
I was born on the 20th of may and i always eagerly look forward to every of my birthdays
I am currently a 500level student of the LADOKE AKINTOLA UNIVERSITY OGBOMOSO popularly called LAUTECH
Yeah i'm in my finals and in few months i would be done
My course is study is medical physiology.People often mistake medical physiology to physiotherapy even though there is a wide range of difference for those who know.Medical physiology deals with more of a human body function from the heart to the kidney,to the brain,to the lungs and everything major functioning organ in your body.This is picture of me during my industrial training

IMG-20240311-WA0072.jpg

I am dark in complexion and i am quite tall even though i can't say the exact feet
I love to sing,i love to play,i love to cook too
I am a student,A baker,an entrepreneur,a content creator,a writer and a very good cook.
I love to read and also i just always love exploring social media and this made me develop so much interest in content creation

I am a very optimistic, quiet,cool and calm person,i don't give up on my goals.I'm very determined the moment i set my heart to something i definitely get it done

I love going to church, concert and many educative programs, basically that the only outing you will find me.I am not really an outing freak,i don't go out.my schedules in school is always hostel, class, church and hostel again.

environment one reason why I stayed in one hostel from my 100level days to 500level.The neighborhood my hostel is very quiet and cool unlike other noisy student environment.I have lived with one of the best hostel mates right from my first day in school till now even though i stopped having a roommate in my second year due to unnecessary associations.A picture of myself and my sweet hostel mates back in my first year

IMG-20240311-WA0071.jpg

I love to keep my circle small,i don't keep unnecessary friends,i just love it when it's just my people around

I am christian,a student of God's word that is very hard on correct bible interpretation and sound doctrine.
Most friends i have are from church apart from my immediate family members
I came from a nuclear family of 7,i have 4 siblings and i am the 4th child, second girl girl and also the second to the last born having a baby brother after me.
I am more of an introvert even though i can be quite playful actually very playful😜.
A picture of my friends and i from church

IMG-20240311-WA0074.jpg

I love to sing,i mentioned it's earlier, it's one of the things i do best. People often ask where i get inspirations for my lyrics but one thing i have always known is you talk or sing with the knowledge in your head.My lyrics are from God's word,my church is very hard on discipling, teaching and raising men so basically i have been trained and taught God's word properly though i am still learning but it's what has built me and makes me sing biblically accurate and proper songs

IMG-20240311-WA0073.jpg

I also bake,i make cakes and decorate them,i make snacks too and many other things like small chops, chinchin, egg rolls, smoothies,zobo drink,meat pie and chicken pie, banana bread and i make food to sell though that's strictly based on orders.I Love baking and cooking and giving my customers the best is always my top priority.
A picture of one of my works

IMG-20240311-WA0077.jpg

In my years in the university i have learnt to stay focused, have met purpose driven people that inspired me. I've learnt to stay strong resilient,heads up, determined and productive with every skill and opportunity at hand

On hive,i'm here to learn,meet new friends,make my writing skills better, learn more about crypto and partake in every activity to make the best out of this platform

Special thanks to @dwayne16 for making it possible to have an account here, opening the account for me and the delegation.I am sincerely grateful.

IMG-20240311-WA0075.jpg

You can also reach me on my social media handles:

Facebook

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency