Weekend or not, Christmas presents must be bought

Both days of the weekend, it was cold and raining.

On Saturday, I stayed at home all day (I didn't leave the house for a minute). A perfect day for lounging and enjoying.
I did housework, read a book, drank coffee and got to know the community on the #Wave.
I don't know if you've tried it, there's a great team there πŸ˜€

But that's why the action on sunday.
I spent the whole day at the mall.
Looked around and thought, chose, and decided... But... All I bought this weekend were these three books.

I took advantage of the "Book Night" traditional discount that bookstores give twice a year, which was this weekend.
I will either give the books to someone as a Christmas present or keep them for myself πŸ˜€

I've found some lovely trinkets, but in order to buy them, I'll have to do a bit more choosing.
When there is too much to choose from, the choice is hard.

I also looked at the store with leather accessories. belts, wallets, purses...

In the end, I stopped by a perfumery. I was thinking about what I could give my wife...
So perfume is a good solution.
However, I can't choose for myself. All that's left is to go one more time and choose which one you want.

Big mall, lots of shops...

While I was in the perfumery, I saw a quote on the wall.

Marilyn Monroe Quote: β€œThere are no women who do not like perfume, there are women who have not found their scent.”

That's all from me for this weekend.

Enough #weekend-experience for these two days for me.
I greeting you until the next one πŸ˜€

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency