LeoGlossary: Bronze League

SplinterGlossary: Bronze League

After one moves up from the Novice league, their first stop is Bronze III.

It's the first time that leagues are split into sub-leagues, like this:

  • bronze III
  • bronze II
  • bronze I

each with their own limits.

That's where rewards are unlocked for the first time if one has the Summoner's Spellbook and where the rating can also go down for the first time if one loses matches.

In Bronze, different rulesets are being introduced for the first time and higher-level monsters can also be used, which means it's a great time to learn about combining cards.

See also Loot Chest.


Navigate to:

3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now