LeoGlossary: Rulesets

SplinterGlossary: Rulesets

In all game modes of Splinterlands so far (ranked battles, brawls, tournaments), rulesets define the rules of combat.

In rare cases (and always for novices), there is no special ruleset defined for a game. That's the Standard ruleset, which doesn't influence the rules of combat in any way.

In most cases, there's a combination of two or three rulesets for each game, contributing to the increasing number of possibilities one can encounter while playing Splinterlands. Three ruleset combos are only possible starting from the Gold league upwards.

Here's the complete list of 43 rulesets, in alphabetical order:


Navigate to:

3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment