Future Holiday Home - Gaugan Entry Week 39

gaugan_output 2.jpg

This is my entry into the Gaugan Contest brought to us by @steemean.

How I Made This Image

I'm still struggling to get the photo uploader to work again on Gaugan, so I'm stuck with freehand. I decided to start with the building this week and work from there.

gaugan_input 1.png

So, adding a nice wall to the house, and flowers to add color, plus some grass and sand below to tie it into the watery foreground.

Then a mountain with a waterfall (of course), some rocks to help define the waterfall, bushes for greenery, flowers for more color...

A few clouds for interest...

Cool result, but I wish I could get my photos to upload to Gaugan. I miss that capability.

Other Results

gaugan_output 1.jpg

gaugan_output 3.jpg

gaugan_output 4.jpg

gaugan_output 5.jpg

gaugan_output 6.jpg

gaugan_output 7.jpg

gaugan_output 8.jpg

gaugan_output.jpg

Crossposted on Uptrennd.

Previous Entries

* indicates a winxx
Week 23 Cloud BurstWeek 24 Kanagaroo MountainWeek 25 Evening Shoreline
Week 26 Gaugan SloughWeek 27 Brownsmead Mountain* Week 28 One Evening By the River
* Week 29 Yacolt InspiredWeek 30 Mountain Hermit* Week 31 Falls on the North Platte
Week 32 Evening River Bridge* Week 33 Casper on Another WorldWeek 34 I Saw Three Ships
Week 35 Yosemite, perhaps?Week 36 Waterfall RockWeek 37 Independence Day Fireworks
Week 38 Coastal Idyll



Lori Svensen
author/designer at A'mara Books
photographer/graphic artist for Viking Visual
(Buy my work at RedBubble, TeePublic, PicFair and DeviantArt.)
verified author on Goodreads
(Buy my books at Books2Read and at LBRY)
find me on Twitter
kofi_giphy.gif





Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Discord Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency