Gaugan Slough - Gaugan Entry Week 26

This is my entry into the Gaugan Contest brought to us by @steemean.

gaugan_output 1.jpg

How I Made This Image

I began with this picture that I took at my uncle's farm in Brownsmead, Oregon.
One of my goals is to force Gaugan to give me plenty of greenery in my end result. The only way seems to be to start with lots of greenery in the input image.

I put this picture into the Gaugan Generator. I made a few alterations including the addition of a couple of clouds, some flowers and tidied the waterway.

gaugan_input 1.png

Other Results

The next one is my second-favorite this time. It almost looks like an early winter interpretation of the previous picture. Most of the other renders didn't work very well this time, but even one or two great results makes the effort worth while!

gaugan_output 3.jpg

gaugan_output 2.jpg

Previous Entries

Week 23 Cloud Burst , Week 24 Kanagaroo Mountain , Week 25 Evening Shoreline ,



Lori Svensen
author/designer at A'mara Books
photographer/graphic artist for Viking Visual
(Buy my work at RedBubble, TeePublic, PicFair and DeviantArt.)
verified author on Goodreads
(Buy my books at Books2Read and at LBRY)
find me on Twitter





Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Discord Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency