Brownsmead Mountain - Gaugan Entry Week 27

This is my entry into the Gaugan Contest brought to us by @steemean.

gaugan_output 4.jpg

How I Made This Image

Today's entry got its start from my Driving Around Brownsmead post:

I input this picture into Gaugan and played with it - making the hills into a mountain with a waterfall... adding some more greenery where needed, some clouds for character, then a few flowers for the foreground bushes.

This is what my Gaugan map looked like when I was done with it:

gaugan_input 2.png

Other Results

It was very difficult for me to choose my favorite image this week!

gaugan_output 3.jpg

gaugan_output.jpg

gaugan_output 1.jpg

gaugan_output 5.jpg

gaugan_output 6.jpg

gaugan_output 7.jpg

Previous Entries

Week 23 Cloud Burst , Week 24 Kanagaroo Mountain , Week 25 Evening Shoreline ,



Lori Svensen
author/designer at A'mara Books
photographer/graphic artist for Viking Visual
(Buy my work at RedBubble, TeePublic, PicFair and DeviantArt.)
verified author on Goodreads
(Buy my books at Books2Read and at LBRY)
find me on Twitter





Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Discord Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency