Trippy Thursday - A Throwback Thursday

Here is a throwback for this #trippythursday by @blacklux
kaleidoscope.jpg
This one kind of reminds me of a really fancy chariot tire on some kind of distant planet where they are still jousting in a primitive nature but have way better materials to work with than Ben-Hur.

This was back when I first started my youtube channel and I thought I was going to do nothing but timelapse drawings with music. This is part 2 of the drawing process where it starts taking shape. Here is where I cheated and used a dinner plate to even it out into a circle. Now the final form with the color added.

b7.jpg
This is the final drawing.

flame2.jpg
Here is the background sun pattern in the final video.
flame3.jpg
This barnacle looking fractal ended up being the main background of the circle.
pupil7.jpg
This one ended up as one of the rings in the final composition.

yinyang10.jpg
This yin yang ended up in the center.

moon6.jpg
This planetoid acted as the highlighted part of the center doodle.

More new stuff soon after I get past my work deadlines lol. Happy #trippythursday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency