Acuarela del NFT Creado para Concurso HIVE'S TOP MODEL 2023 [ENG-ESP]



clj6l7jka00ana9szh2badizt_acua_nft.webp
clj6l7jku009u5sszge074is6_acua_3.webp
clj6l7ryz009g9rsz8n02ctsh_acua_4.webp
clj6l7uee00aj3isz3gc7gmbd_acua_5.webp
clj6l82k200ad15sz01t5he95_acua_6.webp
clj6l87zj00a80psz01pr915h_acua_7.webp
clj6l8cyi009i3vsz246k3s2p_acua_8.webp
clj6l8fxh00by20szdgi5bkbt_acua_9.webp

Time without using my watercolors, but I'm back. Now that the second stage of Hive goes to School is over, I have more time to paint, so I'll be very active improving my technique with this kind of art.

This time I painted the NFT that I made for the @hiveredcarpet contest at Midjourney AI.

I like to create images in Midjoruney and now I see a cool utility, by creating unique references to then paint them manually. This way I don't have to spend too much time taking a photo; I even get images that I wouldn't have with photos. AI can be very inspirational.

I enjoyed painting in watercolor again. This drawing turned out well. I see maybe some improvements with respect to color. Of course, if I were looking for realism, some details would be missing, but the idea is that the "drawing" is appreciated, since the AI is there for realism.


Español

Tiempo sin usar mis acuarelas, pero estoy de vuelta. En este momento que finalizó la segunda etapa de Hive va a la Escuela tengo más tiempo para pintar, así que estaré bien activo mejorando la técnica con este tipo de arte.

En esta ocasión pinté el NFT que realicé para el concurso de @hiveredcarpet en la IA de Midjourney.

Me gusta crear imágenes en Midjoruney y ahora veo una utilidad genial, al crear referencias únicas para después pintarlas de forma manual. De esta manera no tengo que invertir demasiado tiempo en tomar una fotos; incluso obtengo imágenes que no tendría con fotos. La IA puede servir de mucha inspiración.

Me gustó volver a pintar en acuarela. Este dibujo quedó bien. Le veo quizás algunas mejoras con respecto al color. Por supuesto si se buscara el realismo, faltarían algunos detalles, sin embargo la idea es que se aprecie lo "dibujo" ya que para el realismo está la IA.

Artes anteriores - Previous arts

9.jpgdonas 1.jpg
portada donas  con rosada.jpgdona fondo negro 1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments