Tasty Fried Patal Vaja

Patal is a very well known and nutritious vegetable in our country. It is cultivated all over the country. Patal is used to make soup, curry and fried .It taste great to eat these. Some people called it Multitude.

Capture.JPG

Fried Patal

Patal is a kind of cucumber type plant. It contains Vitamin A, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B2 and Vitamin C, Calcium and Antioxidants. We eat Patal as a vegetable but there are innumerable health benefits in this Patal and its beech. Which many of us do not know. Patal increases digestion. Reduces cough, fever, anemia. Worms respond and keep the body cool.

1Capture.JPG

Today I have made fried Multtube/Patal. Let's see how

INGREDIENTS

  • Patal/Multitude 5piece
  • Sea Salt 1 tsp
  • Turmeric Powder 1 tsp
  • Oil 8 tsp

Step 1

1Capture.JPG

Here I have taken five Patals/Multitude.

3Capture.JPG

4Capture.JPG

Now I will rub the green skin and remove it.

2Capture.JPG

Then cut through the middle.

5Capture.JPG

Now I wash them well.

6Capture.JPG

At this stage I have added 1 tsp of salt.

7Capture.JPG

1 teaspoon of turmeric powder.

9Capture.JPG

After smeared the whole thing it will be look like this.

Step 2

8Capture.JPG

Here, I have dropped 6 tablespoons of vegetable oil in a pan And let it heat.

10Capture.JPG

Then I will leave all the pieces of Patals/Multitude in the oil.

11Capture.JPG

After sometime I will covered it with a lid for 5 minutes.

12Capture.JPG

After opening the lid , it's almost done and ready to it.

13Capture.JPG

Capture.JPG


My youtube channel link
বাটুলের রান্নাঘর
My twitter link
TPT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now