Curation and weekly engagements #1

Engagements.png
Made in Canva

This selection of posts is part of my engagements to the We Are Alive Tribe community.

I Am Alive And Easily Amused by @phoenixwren

Hello friends! I have been feeling rather blah lately, so I've been resting more and playing casual games on my phone. My newest two that I spent probably way too much time playing today are called Gossip Harbor (a merging story game) and Traffic Escape! ...a traffic jam game. Sometimes I just like these types of games, especially when I don't have much energy for anything too complicated.

The Last Workday of the Week | Alive And Thriving on Aug 15, 2024 by @hafiz34

Hello, there! How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. I will share my activities here on Thursday.

Alive and Thriving 08.16.24 "Zinnias"! by @lesmann

A thought that I had not posted anything about the flowers I had planted earlier this year.
I myself am a little surprised as they are starting to bloom now - a little late, but "better than never"!
So the first ones to flower and look like something is this "Zinnia", there are a few right behind it so, when they get all bloomed out I will post again, but here's where we are at for today!

Alive & Thriving Movie Saturday : Once in a While, Escape Can Be Fun 😆 by @iamraincrystal

Tonight I decided to watch another movie.. My Spy starring Dave Bautista. It's a fun movie to watch. Since he's got a young girl for a sidekick, I'd say it can be a family movie. 😉😂 Gosh I honestly miss the weekly bonding moments my daughter and I used to have. Sometimes, I can't believe it's been nine months since she left for Barcelona. We can be apart for a while longer, but I'm not focused on that. I'm focused on making it alone (with the kitties and the guinea pigs). It's a learning experience.

I Am Alive - Post # 178 by @angie08

These times seem very strange to me.
I am just days before my graduation presentation. I know it will all be over soon. No more University (for now). And as happy as I am and as grateful as I am, yesterday I got emotional when I went by the library. I realized that my long hours there were over, but also that I would no longer meet the people there.

Alive Tribe.png

If you comment on the post, I will give you one of the following tips:

ALIVE LUV PIZZA LOLZ BEER HUG


Image by alessandra barbieri from Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments