Alive & Thriving Movie Saturday : Once in a While, Escape Can Be Fun 😆 || AATYr5 || Slice of Life 😆


sataat.jpg

Happy end of another week! 🎉 It's the time I've been waiting for all week 🤣

untitled.gif

Tonight I decided to watch another movie.. My Spy starring Dave Bautista. It's a fun movie to watch. Since he's got a young girl for a sidekick, I'd say it can be a family movie. 😉😂 Gosh I honestly miss the weekly bonding moments my daughter and I used to have. Sometimes, I can't believe it's been nine months since she left for Barcelona. We can be apart for a while longer, but I'm not focused on that. I'm focused on making it alone (with the kitties and the guinea pigs). It's a learning experience.

Alive&Thriving Saturday : How's Your Week?

I'd say it's an overall okay week for me -- not too great, but not bad. After all, I did receive my complete online orders within the week. Whew! It's no fun when one has worries at the back of one's mind. I'll wait a while before ordering again. I hope it can wait two weeks. 😂 (There's the matter of the kitties' food that I prefer to plan ahead.)

wine.jpg

Celebrating tonight with my new wine -- pink moscato raspberry. Yum! 😋 I don't always feel like celebrating, but tonight was okay. It's also been a particularly warm week weather wise, so cooling system treat for my weekend! 😊 I'd love a comfy sleep.



august2024.jpg

Wow, can't believe we're on to the third week. This week just went by too fast. I imagine each week going faster as the last quarter approaches. 😟 Am I ready? Well, let's all just wing it.. take things as they come. Buckle up and enjoy the ride. I tell myself there's no room for worries tonight. It's reserved for rest and relaxation. I need to recharge for a brand new week ahead. I can always worry another time. 🤣

Daily, I still work on these affiliate sites. I'm focused on reaching another payout on LeadsLeap. My activities on the other sites also help me get there faster. Stay tuned.





That's it! Another wrap up today. Got another task to finish and then it's all relax and then rest and sleep. I hope you're enjoying a fantastic weekend. Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments