This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I Am Alive - Post # 178

17-08-2024

image.png
Image Source

These times seem very strange to me.

I am just days before my graduation presentation. I know it will all be over soon. No more University (for now). And as happy as I am and as grateful as I am, yesterday I got emotional when I went by the library. I realized that my long hours there were over, but also that I would no longer meet the people there.

I have a habit of making friends everywhere I go. So even in the library I am good friends with the staff, I am good friends with the administration staff, I am good friends with my own classmates and the students from other years. And I'm going to miss them all. No matter how you turn it, after I graduate, I will go down a new path and they will quietly go on with their lives.

When I think back of the past few years, I am so grateful to the Universe. It has always sent me the people who have supported me in achieving my goals. Whether it was my mother who gave me a reminder that I still need to eat (when I'm doing math, I sometimes forget to eat), whether it was my friend who came to do the dishes for me because I had exams, whether it was help in any other way. I am extremely grateful to these people. And I know there is no way I can repay their support and love. Because it's just so valuable.💚💚💚

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNQb7QTBbgNLkDJZb1nX9k3VzWkovx7m3CYNPkuSWYdqhsWNVJH4Am2ue49ZKLWFJBKwWp4NeS2fk8u2iYEaMkETKnZ94VZ4manr3fuBgAU13Jv.png
blue flower2.png
Thank you for visiting my blog and for reading this. I appreciate that very much.❤️
angie note - have a great day.png