Alive and Thriving 08.16.24 "Zinnias"!

Hello friends!
Happy "Friday Afternoon/Evening"
To You!
βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨
And, Thank You so much for your visit!
A thought that I had not posted anything about the flowers I had planted earlier this year.
I myself am a little surprised as they are starting to bloom now - a little late, but "better than never"!
So the first ones to flower and look like something is this "Zinnia", there are a few right behind it so, when they get all bloomed out I will post again, but here's where we are at for today!

This is from the left side,

And this the right,

And a somewhat center photo,

And that was it for now but, I also want to thank you once again for your visit!
And, Wishing you a Very Blessed, Happy, and Safe Weekend!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸοΈπŸŒžπŸοΈβœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

All images property of @lesmann
No Commercial Reproduction of any kind without written permission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments