The need of job 😟

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

we all do need a job to survive it is really hard to live upon the money of our parents we all did feel a bit awkward to ask for money after age and that is really a common thing. I am from an Indian typical family so money is always an essential need to us. yes, we all need money as middle-class persons we do suffer a lot by god's grace we have a roof to live on, clothes to wear, and 3 times food to survive but is what mine and I have no intention to claim that and I am not greedy for that. I want to make my own place to live.
just need a peaceful life I am just tired of the things that I do daily.

I am grateful that I have a job in my town but I have to work for 11 hours a day that is not good really it really sucks but the thing is I need that job I don't have other options not right but maybe in the future I do have some.
we always look for a better option but not all the time we did get one. we just comforter ourselves that it will ok and things will be ok this is how we all do to get rid of the hard days.



Imaeg Source

I am a working man so I do know how hard it is to earn money I have to sit in front of to screen for 11 hours that is really frustrating sometimes but I have to do that due to lack of options I am trying to make hive my one and only job new few years lets see how things will go.

It will be not an easy job for sure but it is worth trying and sure I will give it a short not so early I still have to work to earn that is how I will invest and earn in the future, I do invest in crypto to get good benefits to form it. This year's investment was not that a successful investment this far Hope I will get a good profit.

have to do the job it doesn't matter how hard you to work a pain in eye, pain in the ass, pain in the entire body but still have to work the boss only wants the work he only love he money we like a human-machine to him and that is the really sad thing I have seen recently. If you want to do something big then sure you have to take risks and don't care about others. that is their job to do. So be free and enjoy
"do a job to live not a job to live"
Work for a living, don't live for a job

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral 😁
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now