YOLO Greek Yogurt made in Venezuela Do I recommend it? | Yogurt Griego YOLO hecho en Venezuela ¿Lo recomiendo?



clm6f4ucr011mb9sz8fb6dcbw_IMG_20230902_195755.webp
clm6f4ubv011y8asz7am67lb1_IMG_20230902_195940.webp
clm6f50a301257bszc6n53383_IMG_20230902_200019.webp

English

Hello to all the Hivers of the World! I hope you are having a great day. From San Cristobal I greet you with excellent weather which motivates me much more to write. I tell you that recently I went to the supermarket to do the routine shopping for my house and looking at the healthy products offered by the place. I found a brand of Greek Yogurt that I had not seen in the places I visit frequently, so I called my attention.

The brand is YOLO, when I saw the label and read its nutritional table, I noticed that it is sweetened with Stevia, which is undoubtedly healthy. The price is around $2.5, so I consider it to be ok. Now, as for texture and taste, I liked it. This one I tried has natural strawberry flavor and natural color (carmine), guaranteed to be 100% natural. Best of all, it is Made in Venezuela.

So if you have the opportunity to try it, I recommend it, it turns out to be a healthy option for breakfast, snack or even dinner.

Have you tried it? I'll read you in the comments.💛

Español

¡Holaaaa a todos los Hivers del Mundo! Espero que estén tendiendo un excelente día. Desde San Cristóbal los saludo con un excelente clima lo que me motiva mucho más a escribir. Les cuento que hace poco fui al supermercado a hacer las compras de rutina de mi casa y viendo los productos saludables que ofrecía el lugar. Encontré una marca de Yogurt Griego que no había visto en los sitios que visito con frecuencia, así que me llamo la atención.

La marca es YOLO, al ver la etiqueta y leer su tabla nutricional, me fije que es endulzado con Stevia, lo que sin duda es saludable. El precio ronda los 2,5$, así que considero que esta bien. Ahora bien, en cuanto la textura y el sabor, me gustaron. Este que probé posee sabor natural de fresa y color natural (carmín), garantizando ser 100% natural. Lo mejor de todo es que es Hecho en Venezuela.

Así que tienen la oportunidad de probarlo, se los recomiendo, resulta ser una opción saludable, para desayunar, merendar o incluso cenar.

¿Ustedes lo han probado? los leo en los comentarios.💛

¡Gracias por llegar hasta aquí! | Thanks for making it this far!
¡Buenas Vibras para todos! | Good Vives for All!

Kerit Roberts


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now