This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

51K Zing Token - Price drop and new position [ENG-ESP]

Greetings friend, we started a new month and I had some time that I did not go through this great community so I can share with you a little, what is my growth of the Holozing project. Things have been a little slow in terms of the process of bringing out new things for the community and thus be able to know about it, we have also noticed how the community has dropped a little rewards, people and especially the HP that had shower account curator of all this, which is something that makes us think and worries us, because that can affect us all. However, the only thing left is to wait and continue with the same positive skills we had since day one and as for the token collection is going in a very good way, surpassing more than the 51K Token Zing.

Saludos amigo, arrancamos un nuevo mes y tenía algo de tiempo que no pasaba por esta gran comunidad para así poder compartirles un poco, lo que es mi crecimiento de dicho proyecto de Holozing. Las cosas han estado un poco lentas en cuanto al proceso de sacar cosas nuevas para la comunidad y de esa manera poder saber al respecto, además hemos notado como en la comunidad ha bajado un poco las recompensas, las personas y sobre todo el HP que tenía ducha cuenta curadora de todo esto, la cual es algo que nos pone a pensar y nos preocupa, ya que eso puede afectarnos a todos. Sin embargo, lo único que queda es esperar y seguir con las mismas aptitudes positivas que teníamos desde el día uno y en cuanto a la recolección del Token va de una manera muy buena, superando más de los 51K Token Zing.

ddsss.jpg

The collection is something I do every day, which I try to get once a day to the official site to get the part that corresponds to me every day, where things are going very well and when I realized I already had more than 51K Token Zing in the form of Stake in the official site, being a very large amount that I never imagined to have, however, with effort and patience I managed to get that amount. Currently, the exact amount is 51,119 Token Zing and in the liquid form I only have 12, it is not much, but it is still part of the growth of my entire account. An amount that will continue to increase and as I have told you I will leave them there without bothering you, because sooner or later those tokens will be useful for many things once this project will take strength again as we have been seeing.

La recolección es algo que hago durante todo los días, la cual trato de meterme una vez al día a dicho sitio oficial para obtener la parte que me corresponde cada día, donde las cosas van muy bien y cuando me di cuenta ya contaba con más de 51K Token Zing de la manera de Stake en dicho sitio oficial, siendo una cantidad muy grande que jamás me imagine tener, sin embargo, con esfuerzo y paciencia se logró obtener esa cantidad. Actualmente, la cantidad exacta es de 51.119 Token Zing y de la forma líquida solo tenga 12, no es mucho, pero igual es parte del crecimiento de toda mi cuenta. Una cantidad que seguirá aumentando y como bien les he comentado los dejaré allí sin molestarlos, ya que tarde o tempranos esos Token nos servirán para muchas cosas una vez que este proyecto vuelva a tomar fuerza como se venía viendo.

image.png

Another good thing is that with that amount of tokens that I have in my account, allowed me to climb very quickly in the table of contributors, where I am currently in position #119 of all those who make life in the project, highlighting a large percentage worldwide of the circulation of the token. Now being in that position is not easy and it requires a lot of investment and time, in order to achieve the amount that is needed, no doubt I feel happy and my goal is to be within the first hundred positions that are there in that table, and when you realize that many have left and that part allowed me to climb some fast positions, so it remains to continue collecting.

Otras de las cosas buenas, es que con esa cantidad de Token que tengo mi cuenta, me permitió subir de una manera muy rápida en la tabla de contribuidores, donde actualmente estoy en el puesto número #119 de todo los que hacen vida en el proyecto, desatacando un gran porcentaje a nivel mundial de la circulación de dicho Token. Ahora estar en ese puesto no es nada fácil y se requiere de mucha inversión y tiempo, para así lograr dicha cantidad que se necesita, sin duda me siento contento y mi objetivo es poder estar dentro de los primeros cien puestos que están allí en dicha tabla, y cuando te das cuenta muchos han abandonado y por esa parte me permitió subir algunos puestos rápidos, así que queda seguir recolectando.

image.png

I have not been able to compare more Zing Token, since that I was doing are the rewards of the publications that I was doing regarding the growth in that project, certainly I would like to grab some hive that I have available and buy a little more of that Tokne, since it had a very bad fall and it affected us all in terms of the price of the Token. Currently, it has a cost of 0.001, being very worrying and it is the first time I see this Zing Token so low, affecting a lot everything in the community. We can see the graphs and it has a very strong fall and we can only wait and see if this token will recover and make profits.

No he logrado comparar más Token Zing, ya que eso lo hacía son las recompensas de las publicaciones que hacía con respecto al crecimiento en dicho proyecto, sin duda me gustaría agarrar algunos hive que tengo disponibles y comprar un poco más de ese Tokne, puesto que tuvo una caída muy mala y nos afectó a todos en cuanto el precio del Token. Actualmente, tiene un costo de 0,001, siendo muy preocupante y es la primera vez que veo este Token Zing tan bajo, afectando mucho todo en la comunidad. Podemos ver los gráficos y cuenta con una caída muy fuerte y solo queda esperar y ver si este Token vuelve a recuperarse y obtener ganancias.

image.png

A growth that is going in a very good way, but at the same time it is worrying, since they do not release anything new regarding the project and thus continue to motivate everyone to bet and grow our accounts, since everything can become something good or bad, no doubt we will wait this month that is just beginning and see if they place new things in the community. Therefore, we just have to fulfill our tasks and collect the tokens and continue adding more every day.

Un crecimiento que va de una manera muy buena, pero a la vez es preocupante, ya que no sacan nada nuevo en cuanto al proyecto y de esa manera seguir motivando a todos para apostar y crecer nuestras cuentas, puesto que todo puede convertirse en algo bueno o malo, sin duda vamos a espera este mes que apenas está comenzando y ver si colocan cosas nuevas en la comunidad. Por lo tanto, nos queda solo cumplir con nuestras tareas y recolectar los Token y seguir sumando cada día más.

pngwing.com 3.png

Main image edited in Canva. @holozingPhotosare capture from my screen.

pngwing.com 3.png

image.png