THIS IS AN EXTREMELY SHORT POST ABOUT MY CURRENT SITUATION

I had a small surgical operation yesterday. While the removal of some big, ugly thing that looked like a giant monster pimple from my arm was very quick, the full recovery of my favorite right limb and the wound on it will take more than a couple of days, I think. I'm typing with my left hand right now, and I discovered that it goes better than I expected. However, I feel a certain degree of pain so I'm not in the mood for long, elaborate posts. I have a slightly clairvoyant feeling that tomorrow will be the same.

To make the post even more lazy, the photograph I'm presenting here wasn't even taken by me. I'm just watching movies and between two movies, I'm talking with my cats in front of the house. You can see three of those cats in this shot. You can see me as well. That's all. Very minimalist stuff.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency