RE: RE: 📦🚛 GUESS WHAT??? 🫣 I am moving to a new country 🧳 📦 …AGAIN!!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📦🚛 GUESS WHAT??? 🫣 I am moving to a new country 🧳 📦 …AGAIN!!!

RE: 📦🚛 GUESS WHAT??? 🫣 I am moving to a new country 🧳 📦 …AGAIN!!!

Yes, the problem still hasn't been sorted out. The tree is right on the border of the property belonging to our neighbor across the road. It seems that there is an argument between him and the city council now... he reckons the council is responsible for cutting back the tree and the city council reckons the tree is partially on his property so it is his responsibility... In the meantime, we keep getting power surges every time the wind starts blowing...

I am glad you are enjoying your trip and that you got some access to Wi-Fi. I'm busy catching up on my reading again so I will visit your profile to catch up on your trip if I have missed anything so far... I love reading your posts!

Travel safe and enjoy the journey, @littlebee4👍

!ALIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center