RE: RE: 📦🚛 GUESS WHAT??? 🫣 I am moving to a new country 🧳 📦 …AGAIN!!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📦🚛 GUESS WHAT??? 🫣 I am moving to a new country 🧳 📦 …AGAIN!!!

RE: 📦🚛 GUESS WHAT??? 🫣 I am moving to a new country 🧳 📦 …AGAIN!!!

Oh no… that’s crazy they don’t do anything about the cause.
I hope they will eventually.
Let’s hope also that you keep the electricity and no appliances are harmed. I can imagine… the damage that man happen.

I love it so far. 🥰 Some days are very tiring but others are awesome.
Some quiet roads, sometimes we have busy roads and traffic jams.
France was just lovely… sadly it isn’t wasn’t as quiet anymore the last days. Until this afternoon. I think it will continue a while now.
I had no internet for a while… we are now at an accommodation that has Wi-Fi so I posted a StreetArt post and wrote part 3. i post it in the morning.
Have a wonderful weekend @jacoalberts 👋🏻😊
!PIZZA
!LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center