Asparagus Eggs

Hello Foodie Community!

As usual, I was late and hungry when I got home. And there was nothing left for me. Yeah, it's time for dinner. I have to prepare my own food and for everyone else who would eat again :)

Since it's asparagus season and we have them at home, maybe the last one, because the asparagus season is over with us, I will prepare one quick dinner. We call it "frtajla".

frtaj1.jpg

Scrambled eggs with asparagus, we can use mint, or parsley, ham, whatever. It will take 15 to 20 minutes. For 4 people.

500 grams of asparagus cut into pieces

frtaj2.jpg

4 eggs to which add a tablespoon of cooking cream or condensed milk, salt and pepper

frtaj3.jpg


frtaj4.jpg

fry everything together in a heated pan with a tablespoon of olive oil

frtaj5.jpg


frtaj6.jpg

And here, dinner. Along with a piece of bread and some baking, the salty Sambal Oelek suits me.

frtaj7.jpg

More foodies?

Hot Dog Improvisation,
Easy Dinner, Asparagus pie,
Fake Pizza, Easy Chicken Rolls,
Asparagus Pasta, Quick Breakfast,
Egg Sandwich, Menu for today,
Late lunch, Breakfast: Muffins

@foodiesunite

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency