Embarking on a Culinary Adventure: My First Cloud Kitchen Creations

Hello, fellow food enthusiasts! I’m so excited to join this buzzing foodie community ! This is my very first post here, and I couldn’t be more thrilled to share my culinary journey with you. Today, I’m kicking off an exciting adventure with my first recipe test meal for my upcoming cloud kitchen. This is just the start of a special series where I’ll be showcasing each delicious dish from my menu. Every post will include detailed ingredients and step-by-step preparation methods so you can easily recreate these dishes at home.

TODAY’S DELIGHTFUL DISHES :

  1. Veg Burger - “Burger Hill”
  2. Oreo Shake - “Oreo Dream Shake”

BURGER HILL

Ingredients

• 2 burger buns
• 1-2 leaves of fresh lettuce
• 2 tablespoons tandoori sauce
• 2 tablespoons burger mayonnaise
• 1-2 slices of onion
• 2-3 slices of cucumber
• 1 slice of cheese
• 1 hash brown burger patty
• 1 teaspoon secret masala / chaat masala
• 1 tablespoon butter

Preparation

Prep the Lettuce: Start by dipping the lettuce in cold water to keep it crisp.

Cook the Patty: Fry the hash brown patties in a pan with some oil until golden and crispy.

Toast the Buns: Spread butter on the burger buns and grill them lightly. This helps keep the buns from getting soggy and adds a nice crunch.

Sauce it Up: Spread 1 tablespoon of tandoori sauce on each half of the buns.

Assemble the Burger:

Place 1-2 leaves of crisp lettuce on the bottom bun.

Add the freshly fried hash brown patty.

Spread 1 tablespoon of burger mayonnaise on the patty.

Layer with 1-2 onion slices and 2-3 cucumber slices.

Sprinkle 1/2 teaspoon of secret masala generously for that special flavor kick. (This secret masala is a cherished recipe from my mother. While I can’t share the exact blend, you can use chaat masala as an alternative.)

Top with a cheese slice and cover with the upper bun.

Your delicious Burger Hill is ready to enjoy!

OREO DREAM SHAKE

Ingredients:

• 250 ml milk
• A handful of ice cubes
• 3 Oreo cookies
• 1/2 teaspoon vanilla essence
• 2-3 scoops of vanilla ice cream (or Greek yogurt for a healthier option)

Preparation:

Combine Ingredients: Pour 250 ml of milk into a blender. Add a handful of ice cubes, followed by the Oreo cookies.

Add Flavor and Thickness: Drop in the vanilla essence and the vanilla ice cream scoops (or Greek yogurt).
Blend: Blend everything together until smooth and creamy.
Serve: Pour the shake into a glass and it’s ready to be enjoyed.

Your meal is ready ! Enjoy the crisp, flavorful Burger Hill alongside the rich and creamy Oreo Dream Shake. Stay tuned for more exciting dishes from my menu.

Thankyou for your valuable time reading my blog.
Let me know what you think of these recipes and share your own foodie adventures in the comments below. Happy cooking, Hivers!

All the pictures are clicked by me using my iphone 13.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center