Easy, quick and yummy recipe salad 🥗 + Disney movie 🎥



cloyf83cx01bobxsz945d9ouk_1236FFAA-B477-45C1-A67F-368D904B6C66.png
cloyf8f6x00f1j5sz0862hgwb_C67522F3-7BD5-45E9-BB72-522AA4801726.png
cloyf8l0q001z57sz3lk2cv5v_64C89623-4E4F-4D07-BF61-F419B84CF7EB.png
cloyf8xhr01789ksz7f7qgc7f_E75EA1A3-B0BF-48A9-A5EC-BAEF73D7B61B.png
cloyf98q800msj5szcrvqay8k_BF56DC36-D917-4ACA-963F-0E33402259F1.png

EN
I'm a 100% fan of salads and for those days when I don't have time to cook or they just provoke me because I love them, i prepare this recipe that is super easy, I'm sure you have the ingredients at home and i know you'll like it 👌 if you don't have the protein you can vary it, i assure you it's divine. *Even when i add chicken breast, add a cup of pasta 🍝 to have the carbohydrate and make it a complete meal ✅ ✅

Ingredients

  • -Lettuce 🥬
  • -Tomato 🍅
  • -Onion 🧅
  • -Carrot 🥕
  • -Corn 🌽
  • -One can of tuna 🍣
  • -Salt and Olive oil 🫒

Preparation:

Here there is no order, you just add everything in the quantities you like. I added onion powder and a little basil because its taste delicious 🤤 and add the grated carrot. salt and olive oil I add at the end of all the ingredients, stir and eat 🍽️.

I enjoyed this delicious salad watching Hercules, one of my favorite Disney movies ❤️

When it comes to food i always forget to take pictures, hunger always wins the battle 😂 that's why you can't see all the process, I really apologize 🤭 I have no regrets, it was de-li-ciouuuus.

All photos are my own, taken with my iphone 11.
Translate: Deepl translate
I apologies if there is any error in the translation, English is not my native language, but I do my best to make it understandable.

ES

Soy 100% fan de las ensaladas y para esos días en los que no tengo tiempo de cocinar o simplemente me provocan porque las amo, preparo esta receta que es súper fácil, los ingredientes seguro los tienen en sus casitas y se que les va a gustar 👌 si no tienes la proteína puedes variarla e igual te aseguro que queda divina. Incluso cuando le agrego pechuga de pollo adiciono una taza de pasta 🍝 para añadirle el carbohidrato y que sea una comida completa

Ingredientes:

  • -Lechuga 🥬
  • -Tomate 🍅
  • -Cebolla 🧅
  • -Zanahoria 🥕
  • -Maíz 🌽
  • -Una lata de atún 🍣
  • -Sal y Aceite de oliva 🫒

Preparación
Acá no hay orden, solo agregas todo en las cantidades que gustes. Yo agregue cebolla en polvo y un poco de albahaca porque su toque queda delicioso 🤤 la zanahoria la agregué rayada. La sal y el aceite de oliva lo añado al final de todo el proceso y luego revuelvo muy bien y a comer🍽️.

Me deleite de está rica ensalada viendo Hércules, una de mis películas favoritas de Disney ❤️

Siempre cuando se trata de comida olvido tomar fotos del proceso, el hambre siempre me gana la batalla 😂 por eso las fotos están incompletas, mil disculpas por eso🤭 No me arrepiento estaba de-li-ciosaa!!

Todas las fotos son de mi autoría, tomadas con mi iphone 11.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center