hello to all!

Hello all! I'm not sure how this works really, but I was told it's so people don't think I'm a bot lol.
My main account is @floki-skarsgaard but I never did an intro post here when I joined a couple months ago, so figured I'd just do one with this account. :P


Pic is of my latest kitty, louise, wrestling with a sock😂
she was a stray living in the woods and now she's a house cat 😋 side note: she's named louise after louise from bobs burgers, because she's a little terror. 😬😂

I have 3 accounts for posting my main 3 topics right now.

@floki-skarsgaard - poetry, stories, contests for scholar and scribe community.

@floki-food - recipes.

@skarsgaard-too - newest account for posting on games, tournaments, and contests.

my other interest include animals, nature, music editing, video editing, gardening, tinkering, and numerous other things 😅 that I may expand into eventually on here.😁

MY FIRST POST FROM THIS ACCOUNT
Splinterlands tourney announcement :P

thank you for reading~!

AND, come check out some of the awesome writers at scholar and scribe! :D

Scholar And Scribe community page:
created/hive-199275

Scholar and Scribe Token info:
@hive-199275/scholar-and-scribe-tokens-live

@jfuji/a-quick-guide-to-the

come join the fun at hivepizza! discord with prizes, airdrops, and great people! :D

![image.png](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/floki-skarsgaard/AK9PqzTLueg8qnMokiinTeYnd4VckiHqv8R25MA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center