HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 234- HUMAN BY JON BELLION COVER MANDREL MYKELS {ENG/ESP}


Hello beautiful people, first off I want to say a big thank you to the community for this amazing initiative.

Lately, the activities of life have had me drained and lacking the motivation to do certain things.

For everyone that watched the video from the previous week, I'm grateful, y'all are amazing.

This week, I had to Google what "autumn feeling" meant and I chose a song by Jon Bellion, Human which basically outlines some of the woes we are bound to face as humans and it kinda aligns with the theme, maybe I'm wrong, you decide!

Would I trade being a human for anything else? Definitely not. I am grateful to God for how He made me. He never said it won't be tough sometimes but He promised to always be there with you.

SO CHEER UP, ITS NOT OVER YET.

Thanks for taking out time to listen, I hope you all enjoy it. Feel free to leave a comment, I'd really love to hear from you

ESPANOL

Hola, hermosas personas, antes que nada, quiero dar un gran agradecimiento a la comunidad por esta increíble iniciativa.

Últimamente, las actividades de la vida me han dejado agotada y sin motivación para hacer ciertas cosas.

Para todos los que vieron el video de la semana pasada, estoy agradecida, son increíbles.

Esta semana, tuve que buscar en Google qué significa "sensación de otoño" y elegí una canción de Jon Bellion, "Human", que básicamente describe algunos de los problemas que estamos destinados a enfrentar como humanos y que de alguna manera se alinea con el tema, ¡tal vez estoy equivocada, ustedes deciden!

¿Cambiaría ser humana por otra cosa? Definitivamente no. Estoy agradecida a Dios por cómo me hizo. Él nunca dijo que no sería difícil a veces, pero prometió estar siempre allí contigo.

¡ANÍMATE, NO HA TERMINADO!

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escuchar, espero que todos disfruten. Siéntanse libres de dejar un comentario, me encantaría escuchar de ustedes.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center