I share a delicious recipe: "Salmon tartare with peach"

I worked in a restaurant on the water, in the city of Dnipro. it was an old converted barge. She stood in a very beautiful place; on a spit with a gorgeous view of the Dnipro River.

_.jpeg

I have different herbs growing in pots in my summer kitchen. rosemary, thyme, basil and so on.
I often used edible flowers in my dishes.
I have basil blooming in my garden. And I had the idea to add these flowers to some kind of dish.
After some experimentation, I came up with a very summery snack: "Salmon tartare with peach"
Here is his simple, uncomplicated recipe:
salmon fillet 100g
peach (peeled) or canned 100g
Fresh lime 5g
Avocado seed oil 25g
Avocado 1 half
Basil leaves 2g
Worcestershire sauce 5g
Crispy ciabatta chips
salt to taste

Dice fish and peach, salt to taste, a little lime juice and avocado oil. Prepare avocado cream: mash avocado with a blender or mash with a fork, add basil, worcestershire sauce, lime juice, salt to taste. Mix everything or serve separately, sprinkle with basil flowers.

_1.jpg

_2.jpg
_.jpg

Bon Appetit.😋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now