My very first visit to the 👳Indian restaurant...Mein aller erster Besuch im 👳Indischen Restaurant...

2573a979-0a31-4e5e-a10c-40eedb5aede4.jpeg


My very first visit to the Indian restaurant today surprised me very positively.

We ordered lamb with red spicy curry sauce and chicken with spinach sauce.

Both highly recommended, with the best rice I've ever eaten.

In the future I will visit an Indian restaurant more often.

I get the full score.

Mein aller erster Besuch im Indischen Restaurant hat mich heute sehr positiv überrascht.
Bestellt haben wir einmal Lammfleisch mit roter pikanter Curry-Soße, und Hänchenfleisch mit Spinat-Soße.
Beides sehr zu empfehlen, dazu gab es den besten Reis den ich je gegessen habe.
In Zukunft werde ich öffter mal ein Indisches Restaurant besuchen.
Von mir gibt es die volle Punktzahl.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center