This content got low rating by people.

What should I do now?

Hello Friends,
Hope you are well. I want to share my experience about this platform.

I am a new user in ecency social platform. This platform is similar to steemit. So I was excited to use it. But I noticed some users continuously downvoted my post. Which decreased my reputation. If my post they don't like,they can ignore it but why they just do this type of unethical job.

I think ecency authority should take care of this matter.

I am very disappointed. If it continues, I may leave the platform. We can build a strong community together. But their unethical work will ruin this site.

I think, you understand what I am talking about. So please support each other to build a better community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center