It is pancake day

It is pancake day


What could be better than just being in a warm room and making a large amount of pancakes to enjoy the day, It's -14 degrees outside again, but pancakes don't let this cold affect my mind.
I baked them for about two and a half hours.. But eating goes much faster when I can eat them with this chocolate cream, these pancakes melt in my mouth quickly.... it only took two minutes when I had already eaten eight pieces, it's a very fast movement, even the dog here ate those two pieces quickly :))

I be soon back what new post ... I have some winter photos also ready :)) ... Sorry I not make good English text, but I try find photos what can be fun to look.


I was use here my Samsung A50 phone





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center